FORHANDLERE

Akershus

Forhandler
Firma
Kundkontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Vann Varme Klima AS Steinar Enerud 90 99 91 60 post@vann-varme-klima.no
Kinnan Partner Byggeshop AS Tommy Eriksen 46 69 24 50 tommy.eriksen@byggeshop.no
Kinnan Partner Proff Varme AS Ricardo Dominguez 90 05 09 99 info@proffvarme.no
Kinnan Partner Varmefokus AS Olav Baalsrud Svoor 40 08 89 20 olav@varme-fokus.no
Varmeteknikk Øst AS Frode Delviken 41 64 40 19 frode@varmeteknikkost.no

Aust-Agder

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Stoa Elektronikk AS Preben Stenseth 40 04 33 64 preben@stoa-elektronikk.no
Kinnan Partner Sønnico Tele AS, avd. Arendal Arne Uppstad 97 65 41 00 arne.uppstad@sonnicotele.no
Foldvik Rørleggerforretning AS Knut Martin Foldvik 96 23 33 33 knumf@online.no

Buskerud

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Avtec AS Svein Egil Pay 90 05 81 91 pay@avtec.no
Kinnan Partner Byggeshop AS Tommy Eriksen 46 69 24 50 tommy.eriksen@byggeshop.no
BK Varmeteknikk AS Knut Morten Hølen 90 54 40 48 knut.mh@online.no
BL Klima Buskerud Bjørn Larsen 41 22 34 65 b.larsen@blklima.no
Vegard Haug ENK Vegard Haug 95 23 23 82 haugvegard@hotmail.com

Finnmark

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner O.M. Rønning Skipselektronikk Jan-Magne Hassfjord 91 78 32 33 jan-mh@omronning.no
BA Varmeservice Bjørn Are Andersen 93 04 34 83 bavarmeservice@hotmail.no

Hedmark

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Stange Energi Marked AS Stein Inge Alstad 90 93 60 71 stein.inge.alstad@stangeenergi.no
Kinnan Partner Vann Varme Klima AS Steinar Enerud 90 99 91 60 post@vann-varme-klima.no
Klimapartner - Sentral Service Jan Tore Rognstad Post@klimapartner-sentralservice.no
Varmeteknikk Øst AS Frode Delviken 41 64 40 19 frode@varmeteknikkost.no

Hordaland

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Klimaexpressen Helge Vik 41 14 69 86 post@klimaexpressen.no
Bergen Varme & Fasade AS John Arild Haugen 92 06 70 05 post@bergenvarme.no
Fedøy Elektro Service AS Georg Kenneth Fedøy 55 08 71 50 fedoy@lysglimt.net
Risnes Elektro AS Konrad Risnes 56 34 96 20 konrad@risneselektro.no
Varmefag, Din Flamme AS Robert Nøttveit 98 85 84 49 flexiservice@hotmail.com
Comfort Bømlo Helle A/S Anders Helle 53 42 81 50 anders.helle@comfort.as
Elicom AS Gunnar Tveit 90 01 73 35 gunnar@elicom.no
Energikomfort AS Frode Molnes frode@energikomfort.no
Service-Elektrikeren AS Atle Jan Westrheim 55 21 05 70 firmapost@se-el.no
Smart Varme AS Nikolaj Grove 99 11 89 34 nikolaj@smartvarme.no
Vebenstad Elektro AS Ingrid Riise 53 64 40 10 ingrid@vebenstad.no
VV Automasjon Per Helge Gaassa Per-Helge Gaassand 91 88 57 09 hgaassan@online.no

Møre og Romsdal

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Bratseth & Gilking Elektro AS Arnt Rune Rausand 92 24 60 51 arnt.rune.rausand@bgelektro.no
Kinnan Partner Energisparing Ole Roar Torset Ole Roar Torset 95 82 78 81 ortorset@online.no
Kinnan Partner Bratseth & Gilking Elektro AS Inge Dyrkorn 90 59 63 72 inge.dyrkorn@bgelektro.no
Kinnan Partner Bratseth & Gilking Elektro AS Ronny Nupen 99 42 56 55 ronnynupen@gmail.com
Martin Frederiksen VVS ENK Martin Frederiksen 93 01 88 08 mfvvs@mail.com
Voksøy AS Geir Svastuen 91 00 81 13 geir@voksoy.no
Industri og Skipselektro A/S Hallstein Skår 91 71 71 02 hallstein@iselektro.no

Nord-Trøndelag

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Grannes VVS AS Jan Roger Grannes 95 10 40 02 post@grannesvvs.no

Nordland

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Vesterålen Varmepumper AS Trond O Karlsen 95 24 95 19 trond@vesteralen-varmepumper.com
Kinnan Partner Multiservice Fauske AS Morten Olsen 97 70 62 33 morol3@frisurf.no
Kinnan Partner Gildeskål Elektriske AS Stein Halvard Antonsen 90 16 90 03 stein@gevas.no
Elektroreparatøren Fredriksen ENK Kjell Arne Fredriksen 95 20 79 01 fredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no
Berg Elektronikkservice AS Oddleif Berg 92 60 66 43 berg.elnikk@elesco.no
Rørleggermester Jan Ellingsen AS Morten Ellingsen 99 10 50 11 mortenellingsen@me.com
Bjørnar Lind AS Odd-Harry Mathisen 91 14 66 62 odd-harry@vkbb.no
El-Installatøren Narvik AS Robert J Arntzen 91 53 31 89 robert@elinstallatoren.no
Jørn Skogvoll ENK Jørn Skogvoll 90 59 68 96 post@varmeinord.no

Oppland

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Varmefag, Lillehammer Varmesenter Gunvor Strangstadstuen 61 25 44 36 post@lillehammer-varmesenter.no
Kinnan Partner Vann Varme Klima AS Steinar Enerud 90 99 91 60 post@vann-varme-klima.no
Kinnan Partner Gjøvik Varme og Sanitær AS Kai Morten Gundersen 95 70 61 10 kg@gvs.no

Oslo

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Romerike Energi AS avd Oslo Johnny 47 92 55 53 johnny@sibas.no
Kinnan Partner Byggeshop AS Tommy Eriksen 46 69 24 50 tommy.eriksen@byggeshop.no
Kinnan Partner Vann Varme Klima AS Steinar Enerud 90 99 91 60 post@vann-varme-klima.no
Varmeteknikk Øst AS Frode Delviken 41 64 40 19 frode@varmeteknikkost.no

Rogaland

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Halvard Lauvsnes, Finnøy Automatikk Halvard Lausnes 93 02 13 71 post@f-a-s.no
Kinnan Partner Suldal Installasjon AS Egil Fuglestein 48 18 39 32 egil.j.fuglestein@hed.no
Kinnan Partner MK Systemer Terje Malmin 91 15 24 70 malmin@mail.com
Kinnan Partner LMK Energi AS Nils Drivenes 95 73 32 09 lmk.as@online.no
Kinnan Partner SATT Energi AS Arne Lima 93 03 74 21 post@satt-energi.no
Kinnan Partner GTC Bygg AS Ronny Lima 93 45 82 99 rol@gtc.no
Kinnan Partner Sverre Olden AS Sverre Olden 93 45 11 80 sverre.olden@haugnett.no
Kinnan Partner Rainbow Service ENK Nils Wigestrand 92 20 88 41 rainbow_service@yahoo.no
Kvassheims Elektriske Forretn. Kristian Kvassheim 91 76 98 50 k-kvas@online.no
Megaservice-Lars O. Hjorteland Lars Olav Hjorteland 92 26 81 00 lars@megaservice.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner AS Bukomfort Søren Kristian Hauge 48 24 93 30 skrhauge@online.no
Kinnan Partner HAFS Elektro & Rør AS Eilev Strandos 90 82 86 05 eilev@hafs-elektro.no
Leif Lote AS Steve Johansen 97 03 43 90 steve@leifloteas.no

Sør-Trøndelag

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Kvikne og Rennebu Kraftlag Lars Stokke 90 86 48 67 lars@krk.no
Fosen Varmepumpesenter AS Jan Olav Langsæter 91 88 03 72 post@fosen-vps.no
Front Energi AS Ola Martinsen 99 20 22 99 ola@frontenergi.no
Kliva Kulde AS Stig Bremnes 47 71 33 65 stig@kliva.no
Losen Varmepumper DA Jostein Losen 94 86 93 18 jostein.losen@loqal.no
TK- service Trondheim AS Tor Strand 91 13 94 32 tor.strand@tkservice.no

Telemark

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Telemark Varmepumper AS Bjørn Torjus sauar 45 81 31 56 bt.sauar@telemark-varmepumper.no
Kinnan Partner Dacom Aircon AS Samir Daci 95 20 81 73 post@dacomaircon.no
Torgeir L. Vestergaard Torgeir Vestergaard 45 63 86 13 torgeir@tlv.no

Troms

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Energikontroll AS Jostein Guttormsen 91 75 95 92 jostein@energikontroll.com
Kinnan Partner Hålogaland Elektro AS Einar Enoksen 48 13 80 00 hleas@online.no
Kinnan Partner Termonor AS Jan Helge Paulsen 47 75 80 00 panasonic@online.no
Kinnan Partner Hålogaland Elektro AS Ronny Enoksen renoks@broadpark.no
Elinst.Nils Roald Nilsen AS Nils-Roald Nilsen 91 70 40 60 nilro-n@online.no
BN-Miljøvarme AS Bjørn Nilsen 95 24 77 50 bn.miljovarme@gmail.com

Vest-Agder

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Inneklima Entrepenørene ANS Frank Hårtveit 91 51 74 49 haart@online.no
Kinnan Partner Passiv Energi AS Per Tormod Andersen 41 90 99 98 passivenergi@gmail.com
Kinnan Partner Hjortelands Autoriserte Rørleg Espen 95 29 58 89 firma@hjorteland.no
Moi Rør A/S Kåre Bernt Åsly 90 55 38 09 kb@moi-ror.no
Rørleggeren Lyngdal AS Asbjørn Birkeland 99 35 35 22 asbjornbirk@hotmail.com
Sørlandets Elektro AS Are Vatnedal 90 06 13 29 are@seeas.no
Ventec Service AS Alexander Paulsen 40 40 18 01 alex@ventecservice.no

Vestfold

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Pelles Verksted AS Gunnar Wiksten Jensen 33 34 97 77 gunnar@pelle.no
Kinnan Partner MHL Montering ENK Mads H Larsen 97 98 92 47 mhl-mont@online.no
Bettum Elektro AS Tommy tommy@bettumelektro.no

Østfold

Forhandler
Firma
Kundekontakt
Telefon
E-post
Kinnan Partner Ottersen Varmepumper-Kuldeteknikk AS Knut Ottersen 90 64 46 37 knut@kuldetek.no
Kinnan Partner Byggeshop AS Thomas Andersen 46 69 30 60 thomas.andersen@byggeshop.no
Kinnan Partner Vann Varme Klima AS Steinar Enerud 90 99 91 60 post@vann-varme-klima.no
Varmefag, Fyr og Flamme AS Anders Evensen 92 09 75 83 post@fyrogflamme.no
Luft & Miljø AS Svein Dahl 90 08 72 58 post@inneluft.no
Pro Monter Kjell Anders Tvedten 93 08 22 18 kjell@promonter.no